back forward
Welcome to the Latter-Day Bookstore & More…

Christmas Opening Hours & Deliveries

Online & Telephone orders to be shipped out will need to be placed by the 16th Decmber to guarantee that they will be with you in time. Orders placed after the 16th may not arrive on time.

We will be changing some of our opening times in the run up to Christmas:

Christmas Opening Hours: 
Saturday 20th December - 10am - 5pm
Monday 22nd December - 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 23rd December - 10am - 8pm 
Wednesday 24th December - Closed 
Thursday 25th December - Closed 
Friday 26th December - Closed 
Saturday 27th December - 10am - 5pm (please note that the Temple IS open this day too!) 
Sunday 28th December - Closed 
Monday 29th December -Closed
Tuesday 30th December - 10am - 5pm (please note that the Temple IS open this day too!)
Wednesday 31st December - Closed
Thursday 1st January - Closed 
Friday 2nd January - 10am - 5pm (please note that the Temple IS open this day too!)
Saturday 3rd January - 10am - 5pm 
Then open as normal. 


WE HAVE MOVED...
We are now operating from the NEW store... find us now at 60 Preston Road, Chorley. Lancashire. PR6 7HH. Tel: 01257 279982. See you soon....

New designs in stock now from Downeast Basics... 

We are delighted that our most recent shipment extended our range of Down East modest layering tops. 
For all the colour range click here. 

Special Offer... was £179.99 NOW  £99.99...

We are pleased to have the beautiful marble Christus on offer in Store (limited time only). It stands 19" high plus base. 

This awe-inspiring cultured marble Christus statue depicts Jesus Christ just as the scriptures describe Him, beckoning to us with open arms in a most pleasant manner, as if saying: “Come unto me.” 



Make sure that you sign up for our weekly newsletter that is full of new products. offers and coupons. 

See you in store soon, 

The Grants x