Away in a Manger: A Cello Christmas CD

  1. Home
  2. Away in a Manger: A Cello Christmas CD
In stock (4)
Delivery time:
3-5 days

Product description

Both celebratory and sacred, these classic Christmas songs take the listener on a spiritual journey and set a joyful mood, a perfect gift for any home this Christmas season. World-class cellist Nicole Pinnell makes every phrase on the 10-track album feel vibrant and alive, dancing around sparkling guitar and piano accompaniment.


    Track List
  1. Away In a Manger
  2. What Child Is This?
  3. Ave Maria
  4. O Holy Night
  5. Angels We Have Heard On High
  6. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  7. Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
  8. Silent Night
  9. Oh, Come, All Ye Faithful
  10. Joy to the World